nomadretirement.blogg.se

How much is vray for sketchup
How much is vray for sketchup




how much is vray for sketchup

What is this about the different ports – I get conflicting info on why ports to use.Ĭould somebody help set this up correctly?.Should I use “auto-detect”, or configure manually.Only V-Ray Swarm, or something else alongside.

how much is vray for sketchup

HOW MUCH IS VRAY FOR SKETCHUP SOFTWARE

Which software need to be on the Windows machine?.On the Windows machine I installed Chaos License Server, then, to see if that would work, to no success. I got confused by it to follow many links to figure out the correct setup. I understood that this is a license issue. When I started rendering the Windows machine switched to unstable after a moment. At first it looked good, both machines turned up in network, and both had the Status “enabled”. On the Windows machine I installed “V-Ray Swarm”. Would be possible to remove the “V-Ray Render Node” license on the Mac, so it may be free to be used by the Windows PC.Do I need another, a second license for “V-Ray Render Node” because the first one is already in use by the Mac?.Looking into my licenses, I see I have a license for “V-Ray for SketchUp” and license for “V-Ray Render Node”.

how much is vray for sketchup

I have another Windows PC, that I would like to use for rendering, by using V-Ray Swarm.Īt some point I may want use both machines to do the render job, and at some point I may want to keep the render job to be done by the Windows machine only. I using my MacBookPro to create, texture and configure my models in SketchUp. I have the annual plan of “V-Ray for SketchUp”. I’m hanging on this threat since I’m trying to get similar setup to work.






How much is vray for sketchup